A-caucusin’

20080327clipa.jpg
Previously published in the Davis County Clipper on Mar 27
I was able to attend my neighborhood Republican caucus meeting a couple weeks ago; it was a much better experience than the previous one. I volunteered to be my precinct vice-chair, then it was proposed that the vice-chair, secretary, and treasurer jobs all be rolled into one. So I’m doing all three, which really isn’t a real amount of work, so I’m not complaining.
About Nick Perkins

Insurance drone by day, cartoonist by night.
This entry was posted in Clipper, Utah and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

