First, the bad news…

Yes, I’m going to use the H word. Cooties, and pretty much all my tooning except for the paying gig, will be taking a small hiatus of 2-3 weeks. However, I have some great news to go along with that: as of September, I will have a schedule change at my day job to where I will be working 4 10-hour days, Tues-Fri. On Mondays, I will have a designated chunk of time that I can actually “go to work” at my drawing table. I will be able to treat the cartooning as a job (in letter if not in spirit), and have scheduled drawing time, instead of stealing it from my sleep time as I’ve been doing for so long. As of that point I foresee regular updating with no more flakiness on my part.

Hope you can all bear with me. Thanks, folks!

About Nick Perkins

Insurance drone by day, cartoonist by night.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

