Cooties – “Infestation” part 161

2009-01-09
Man, it is all Cooties this week…and a few guest strips here and there that I’ve done (plus a wallpaper) which I might post here soon. Dadmocracy has suffered a little bit from all the extra work I’m putting into Cooties right now, but I think that’s as it should be. I just use Dad to vent, but I want to make Cooties successful financially as well as artistically for me, so it gets first billing. I’ve got some goals for the strip this year, and updating on time with something good every time is paramount to all the other goals. 2009 is gonna be great if the world doesn’t end!

About Nick Perkins

Insurance drone by day, cartoonist by night.
This entry was posted in Cooties. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

