Inktober 2016

20161001

Day 1. Walk by the light you have, no matter how dim.

I am paraphrasing from Dieter F. Uchtdorf’s discourse from LDS General Conference earlier today. I am generally not one to let what little spirituality I have left seep out to my social media, but I want to make that my#inktober2016 theme. I could use a boost in that department. My original theme was going to be the presidential election, but I decided that would be too much negativity for a whole month. So I’m going in the opposite direction.

I tend to bite off much more than I can chew with Inktober, and this year I have a second job. I’m keeping it very minimalistic this time. Hope you guys enjoy.

About Nick Perkins

Insurance drone by day, cartoonist by night.
This entry was posted in Inktober, religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

